www.tidewaterreview.com/features/health/la-health-chat-ruby-gettinger-weight-loss-20110214,0,2637508.htmlstory

tidewaterreview.com

Live Health Chat

Live chat: Talk to Ruby, star of the hit Style Network show, about her weight-loss journey

February 14, 2011

Advertisement

Chat live with Ruby Gettinger, star of the hit weight-loss reality show "Ruby," on Monday Feb. 14 at 11 a.m. Pacific Time (1 p.m. Central and 2 p.m. Eastern).

The Style Network show begins its fourth season Sunday, March 6, as Ruby continues her quest to lose weight and conquer her addiction to food.

She's already reached milestones such as driving a car, riding a bike, traveling and fitting into a pair of jeans, but this season Ruby must contend with a 60-pound weight gain. Join our chat and talk with Ruby about her weight-loss journey.

Can't make the chat? E-mail questions in advance to jeannine.stein@latimes.com.



Photo credit: Courtesy of the Style Network