Learn how eating healthful, flavorful foods can make a difference in how you look and feel. Join a live Web chat with Cheryl Forberg, nutritionist for "The Biggest Loser," on June 27 at 11 a.m. PT (1 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. ET).

Forberg, a registered dietitian, is the author of "Flavor First: Cut Calories and Boost Flavor With 75 Delicious, All-Natural Recipes" and a graduate of the California Culinary Academy. The former research dietitian at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center also wrote the eating plan for "The Biggest Loser."

Can't make the chat? Email your questions in advance to moderator Jeannine Stein at jeannine.stein@latimes.com.

RELATED: Are carbs the new fats?

Photo: Cheryl Forberg, nutritionist for "The Biggest Loser." Credit: Linda Russell Photography