Tidewater Review
PO Box 271
425 12th Street
West Point, VA 23181
Main number: 804-843-2282
Fax: 804-843-4404
email: mail@tidewaterreview.com



Robin Lawson
Editor/General Manager
804-843-2284
Rlawson@tidewaterreview.com
Jennifer Haynes
Advertising Manager
804-843-2286
Jhaynes@tidewaterreview.com
Frances Hubbard
Staff Writer
804-885-0042
Fhubbard@tidewaterreview.com
Andrew Kurfees
Advertising Sales Executive
804-885-0020
Akurfees@tidewaterreview.com
Amy Jo Martin
Staff Writer
804-885-0040
Amartin@tidewaterreview.com
Shari French
Ad Compositor  & Classified Advertising Executive
804-885-0031
Sfrench@tidewaterreview.com