Contact us

Tidewater Review
PO Box 271
425 12th Street
West Point, VA 23181
Main number: 804-843-2282
Fax: 804-843-4404
email: mail@tidewaterreview.com

Newsroom

Robin Lawson

Robin Lawson

Robin Lawson
Editor/General Manager
804-843-2284
Rlawson@tidewaterreview.com

Frances Hubbard

Frances Hubbard

Frances Hubbard
Staff Writer
804-885-0042
Fhubbard@tidewaterreview.com

Amy Jo Martin

Amy Jo Martin

Amy Jo Martin
Staff Writer
804-885-0040
Amartin@tidewaterreview.com

Advertising

Jennifer Haynes

Jennifer Haynes

Jennifer Haynes
Advertising Manager
804-843-2286
Jhaynes@tidewaterreview.com

Andrew Kurfees

Andrew Kurfees

Andrew Kurfees
Advertising Sales Executive
804-885-0020
Akurfees@tidewaterreview.com

Shari French

Shari French

Shari French
Ad Compositor & Classified Advertising Executive
804-885-0031
Sfrench@tidewaterreview.com